Test Drives

Lizenzfahrten

Testing on the Hockenheimring

On fixed dates in the year, teams and drives have the possibility to test their formula or touring cars at the Grand Prix track at the Hockenheimring. This requires a valid driver’s racing license.
On these dates you will have the possibility to drive from 09:00 to 12:00 p.m. and 01:00 to 04:00 p.m. Following all current dates can be found.
Are you interested in our license driving appointments? Send an email to lizenzfahrten@hockenheimring.de to sign up for our testing-newsletter.

DATES 2018
Thursday, 1. February 2018

 Grand-Prix-track

Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - canceled

Grand-Prix-track

Monday, 26 February 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Grand-Prix-Track

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Monday, 4 June 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Grand-Prix-track

Registration

You can register for the test drives in advance by using the registration form. An on-site registration is not possible. Prices and further information can be found in the form.

Contact details

Hockenheim-Ring GmbH
Lizenzfahrten
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim
Telefon (49) 06205 950-162
Telefax (49) 06205 950-163
E-Mail: lizenzfahrten@hockenheimring.de