ADAC GT MASTERS

The final from 21st to 23rd of September 2018

Who will be champion? Who has to give up? The title decisions of the ADAC GT Masters fall in 2018 in Hockenheim. For the eighth time in a row, the course in Baden-Württemberg is the venue for the grand finale. And the twelfth season since the debut of the series in 2007 is a class of its own. Ambitious teams, well-known pilots and a many powerful and stunning cars are the ingredients for GT3 action at its best.

Extensive brand diversity

The main attraction is the ADAC GT Masters series with their high-horsepower GT vehicles. This is ensured by further junior drivers in the support races for a lot of racing action on Saturday and Sunday - a comprehensive and above all varied starting field is guaranteed.
From 2018 on the Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland will start in the context of the ADAC GT Masters. With two runs per race weekend, Germany's fastest brand trophy presents itself at six race weekends at the "League of super sports cars". This brand trophy has been held since 1990 and has repeatedly proved to be a promising steppingstone over the past few years: numerous later ADAC GT Masters drivers such as former champions Sebastian Asch, René Rast and Connor De Phillippi gained their first experience in the GT sports car. The ADAC TCR Germany remains an integral part of the supporting program and starts at all seven rounds of the season. The finale at Hockenheim will also be featured by the Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup.

More information can be found at www.adac-gt-masters.de

*subject to change

ADAC GT MASTERS

Das Finale vom 21.- 23. September 2018

Die letzten Punkte werden vergeben, um die letzten Siege gekämpft. Wer wird Champion? Wer muss sich geschlagen geben? Die Titelentscheidungen des ADAC GT Masters fallen auch 2018 in Hockenheim. Zum achten Mal in Folge ist der Kurs in Baden-Württemberg Austragungsort des großen Finals. Und die bereits zwölfte Saison seit dem Seriendebüt 2007 hat es wieder in sich. Ambitionierte Teams, namhafte Piloten sowie eine Fülle von leistungsstarken und atemberaubenden Supersportwagen bilden die Zutaten für GT3-Action vom Feinsten.

Umfangreiche Markenvielfalt

Hauptattraktion sind die ADAC GT Masters mit ihren PS-starken GT-Fahrzeugen. Dazu sorgen weitere Nachwuchsasse in den Rahmenrennserien für viel Rennaction am Samstag und am Sonntag - ein umfangreiches und vor allem abwechslungsreiches Starterfeld ist garantiert.

Ab 2018 startet im Rahmen des ADAC GT Masters der Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland. Mit jeweils zwei Läufen pro Rennwochenende präsentiert sich Deutschlands schnellster Markenpokal an sechs Rennwochenenden bei der "Liga der Supersportwagen". Ausgetragen wird der Markenpokal seit 1990 und hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren immer wieder als ein vielversprechendes Sprungbrett erwiesen: Zahlreiche spätere ADAC GT Masters-Piloten wie die ehemaligen Champions Sebastian Asch, René Rast oder Connor De Phillippi sammelten dort erste Erfahrungen im GT-Sportwagen. Die ADAC TCR Germany bleibt weiterhin fester Bestandteil des Rahmenprogramms und startet bei allen sieben Saisonläufen. Beim Finale in Hockenheim wird zudem der Formel Renault 2.0 Eurocup an den Start gehen.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter www.adac-gt-masters.de